Running in Style

2 Comments

Yesterday, I received a Facebook message from my local Lululemon store and couldn’t resist heading in to get this cute outfit.

20120605-123224.jpg

My running friends and I are often fashionistas in the mornings. In fact, I might spend more money on running clothes and shoes than I do on the ones I wear to work! I do love cute running clothes though. They are functional and fashionable. Lululemon, Running Skirts, Sparkle Skirts and Balancing Act Clothing are some of my favorites.

Be watching for a fun fashion giveaway later this week.

What do you wear to run in? Are you a fashionista?

2 thoughts on “Running in Style

  1. I would like to thank you for somewhat starting me on the Lululemon addiction, now my credit card on the other hand not sure if it is happy! But I will say looking good is part of feeling good on a run! Must be comfortable in what your wearing to enjoy what you are doing!!

Leave a Reply

